LIST OF COMMITTEES AND MEMBERS

Name of The Committee	MEMBERS	
Audit Committee	Shri K Satyanarayana Prasad Shri Vinit Mukesh Mehta Shri Abhishek Agarwal Shri Sunil Rewachand Chandiramani Shri Sethuraman Ganesh	Independent Director Nominee Director Nominee Director Independent Director Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Shri K Satyanarayana Prasad Shri Sunil Rewachand Chandiramani Shri Abhishek Agarwal	Independent Director Independent Director Nominee Director
Independent Directors	Shri K Satyanarayana Prasad Shri Sunil Rewachand Chandiramani Shri Sethuraman Ganesh	
Management Committee	Shri V G K Prasad Shri K Satyanarayana Prasad Smt K Vasumathi Devi	Chairman & Executive Director Independent Director Managing Director
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Shri V G K Prasad Shri Vinit Mukesh Mehta Shri Abhishek Agarwal Shri K Satyanarayana Prasad	Chairman & Executive Director Nominee Director Nominee Director Independent Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Shri K Stayanarayana Prasad Shri Vinit Mukesh Mehta Shri Abhishek Agarwal Shri Sethuraman Ganesh	Independent Director Nominee Director Nominee Director Independent Director
Asset Liability Management Committee	Shri V G K Prasad Smt K Vasumathi Devi Shri Vinit Mukesh Mehta Shri Abhishek Agarwal	Chairman & Executive Director Managing Director Nominee Director Nominee Director
Risk Management Committee	Shri V G K Prasad Smt K Vasumathi Devi Shri Vinit Mukesh Mehta Shri Abhishek Agarwal	Chairman & Executive Director Managing Director Nominee Director Nominee Director
IT & Digital Transformation Strategy Committee	Shri K Satyanarayana Prasad Shri K Vasumathi Devi Shri Ravi Kumar Jayanthi Shri Abhishek Agrawal	Independent Director Managing Director Chief Technology Officer Nominee Director